Just Say, 'Why?'


Republican Corruption

By David Schlecht

October 25, 2006

It's not their fault, either...

Two more weeks to go and we'll see if America has had enough of the Republican corruption and lies and deceit and all the rest of the verbs describing this Republican government. The usual Republican Media (aka mainstream media) will be busy explaining how it's all Clinton's fault, or it's all the Page Boys' faults, or, anything but their own disgusting behavior which has brought the Republican inner soul into view for the American voter. But, it's as plain as the noses on their faces, and it's time for the American voter to admit it and call it what it is. Republican Corruption.

Ran across a wonderful search the other day and found many many Republican candidates steeped in corruption, yet refusing to admit there's anything wrong with their actions. How is that for a sickness? They can't even admit that what they do is wrong, so one can only wonder if they will ever be able to change? Nah, probably not.

Getting back to my search and finding the Republican mainstay, I also found that many people are linking to their accomplishments. Here is the short list...

--AZ-Sen: Jon Kyl
--AZ-01: Rick Renzi
--AZ-05: J.D. Hayworth
--CA-04: John Doolittle
--CA-11: Richard Pombo
--CA-50: Brian Bilbray
--CO-04: Marilyn Musgrave
--CO-05: Doug Lamborn
--CO-07: Rick O'Donnell
--CT-04: Christopher Shays
--FL-13: Vernon Buchanan
--FL-16: Joe Negron
--FL-22: Clay Shaw
--ID-01: Bill Sali
--IL-06: Peter Roskam
--IL-10: Mark Kirk
--IL-14: Dennis Hastert
--IN-02: Chris Chocola
--IN-08: John Hostettler
--IA-01: Mike Whalen
--KS-02: Jim Ryun
--KY-03: Anne Northup
--KY-04: Geoff Davis
--MD-Sen: Michael Steele
--MN-01: Gil Gutknecht
--MN-06: Michele Bachmann
--MO-Sen: Jim Talent
--MT-Sen: Conrad Burns
--NV-03: Jon Porter
--NH-02: Charlie Bass
--NJ-07: Mike Ferguson
--NM-01: Heather Wilson
--NY-03: Peter King
--NY-20: John Sweeney
--NY-26: Tom Reynolds
--NY-29: Randy Kuhl
--NC-08: Robin Hayes
--NC-11: Charles Taylor
--OH-01: Steve Chabot
--OH-02: Jean Schmidt
--OH-15: Deborah Pryce
--OH-18: Joy Padgett
--PA-04: Melissa Hart
--PA-07: Curt Weldon
--PA-08: Mike Fitzpatrick
--PA-10: Don Sherwood
--RI-Sen: Lincoln Chafee
--TN-Sen: Bob Corker
--VA-Sen: George Allen
--VA-10: Frank Wolf
--WA-Sen: Mike McGavick
--WA-08: Dave Reichert

Enjoy, and add these links to your site, or get the HTML to add to your own site..

# # #

Copyright © 2003 - 2006 DGS Consulting, Inc.
Our thanks to our host, Nevada Internet Consulting Services by DGS Consulting, Inc.